2017: عام الخير

2017: عام الخير

بعد الإعلان عن 2017 “عام الخير، أكَّد صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس الدولة، التزام الإمارات العربية المتحدة بضمان الرخاء والمودَّة التي يجسدها جميع مَن يعتبرون هذا البلد العظيم موطنًا لهم.

إنَّ العطاء الإنساني قيمة عظيمة جسَّدها الأب المؤسس لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الشيخ زايد. ويجسِّد أبناء وبنات الإمارات اليوم الإرث الإنساني والخيري للشيخ زايد، المتأصل في الحمض النووي للمجتمع الإماراتي.

قال الشيخ زايد: ” لا يقتصر العطاء على التبرعات النقدية فقط بل على مدى إحداث تغيير على نطاق واسع في المجتمعات ومساعدة المحتاجين بطريقة مستدامة تضمن وصول المساعدات بشكل صحيح وتحقيق أكبر استفادة للجميع.”

إنَّ عام الخير يجسِّد تمامًا ما يعنيه العيش في مجتمع غني بالسعادة والوئام. ومن المأمول أن تؤدي روح المودَّة هذه إلى زيادة الترابط بين شعب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتشكيل مجتمعنا في السنوات القادمة.

المحاور الثلاثة الرئيسية

يركِّز عام الخير على ثلاثة محاور رئيسية هي: ترسيخ المسئولية المجتمعية في مؤسسات القطاع الخاص، وترسيخ روح العمل التطوعي وترسيخ خدمة الوطن في الأجيال القادمة. وسوف تعكس جميع المبادرات والبرامج هذه المحاور، وتشجِّع قيم العمل الخيري والإيثار في جميع المجتمعات المحلية.

ترسيخ المسئولية المجتمعية في مؤسسات القطاع الخاص: من خلال شراكات التنمية الاستراتيجية، سوف يرسِّخ القطاع الخاص قيَّم العطاء والإحسان والعمل التطوعي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وسيدعم القطاع الخاص العديد من المبادرات الخيرية بالتعاون مع الحكومة.

ترسيخ روح العمل التطوعي: يُعدّ العمل التطوعي أحد الجوانب الرئيسية في عام العطاء، وسوف يغرس المتطوعون حب عمل الخير والكرم والإحسان في كافة فئات المجتمع مما يخلق حالة من التضامن والتآزر. ويتم تشجيع القطاعين العام والخاص على التطوع. كما يجري تشجيع المؤسسة والأفراد على إحداث تغيير عن طريق العمل التطوعي.

خدمة الوطن: يتم تشجيع العمل الخيري في خدمة الوطن للجميع في عام 2017. والشباب مدعو لمعرفة المزيد عن الوطنية والمشاركة في المبادرات التي تركِّز على إعادته إلى الوطن. والهدف من ذلك هو ترسيخ الأعمال الخيرية والإيثار في كافة فئات المجتمع الإماراتي والسماح للأفراد بالوصول إلى كامل إمكاناتهم من خلال التعاون.

انقر على الرابط هنا لقراءة قصص عن كيف يقدِّم شعب الإمارات العربية المتحدة الخير للجميع دون مقابل.

ميدهاوس ومدونة الصحة للسعادة

لقد ألهَمَ عام الخير مدونة الصحة للسعادة للتفاعل مع هذا الحدث وتحقيق المزيد من السعادة والازدهار لشعب دبي. ونحن حريصون على رفع مستوى الوعي بشأن القضايا المتعلقة بالصحة والرفاهية، الأمر الذي يساعد سكان دبي على التمتع بحياة مترفة وصحية.

ترعى مؤسسة ميدهاوس مدونة الصحة للسعادة كجزء من برنامج المسؤولية المجتمعية لمؤسسات القطاع الخاص، مما يساعد سكَّان دبي في الحصول على معلومات متطورة حول مجموعة الاحتياجات الطبية والرعاية الصحية.

ومن خلال العمل مع المجتمعات المحلية، تقدِّم مدونة الصحة للسعادة ومؤسسة ميدهاوس الدعم من خلال مساعدة المزيد من المرضى على الحصول على الأدوية والمشورة؛ وبالتالي إضفاء لمسة من السعادة والراحة ورعاية حياة الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

المرضى مدعوون لتقديم تفاصيلهم على موقعنا الإعلامي، حيث يمكن العثور على إجابات عن الأسئلة التي يسعون إليها. اتخذ الخطوات الأولى لتحقيق الازدهار في الصحة والرفاهية اليوم وكُن جزءًا من عام الخير 2017.

Dubai Year of Giving 2017 CSR Medhouse health care initiatives

This page is also available in: enEnglish (الإنجليزية)

The Year of Giving 2017 Health 4 HappinessHaving declared 2017 the ‘Year of Giving’, His Highness President Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, has emphasised the UAE’s commitment to ensuring the continued prosperity and goodwill exemplified by everyone that call this great country home.

Giving is a cherished value – one that was personified by UAE’s founding father, Sheikh Zayed. His philanthropic legacy is embodied by today’s sons and daughters and ingrained in the DNA of UAE’s society.

Sheikh Zayed said, ‘I believe giving is not limited to monetary donations, rather giving is defined by the differences we make: the differences in someone’s life, in a society, or in a nation. We must all ask ourselves how we can make a difference in the lives of those that we care for – and in ourselves.’ *

The Year of Giving perfectly encapsulates what it means to live in a society rich in happiness and harmony. It’s hoped that this spirit of goodwill will further bond the people of the UAE together and shape our society in the years to come.

 

The Three Pillars

The Year of Giving emphasises three pillars: corporate social responsibility, volunteering and serving the nation. All initiatives and programmes launched will reflect these pillars, encouraging the values of philanthropy and altruism in all communities.

Corporate Social Responsibility: through strategic development partnerships, the private sector will embed the values of giving, charity and volunteering in the UAE. Partnering with government, the private sector will support many philanthropic initiatives.

Volunteering: a key aspect of the Year of Giving, volunteers will instil charity, generosity and benevolence to communities across the nation – creating solidarity and synergy. Both the public and private sectors are encouraged to volunteer. Institution and individuals are also encouraged to make a difference by volunteering.

Serving the Nation: philanthropy in service to the nation is encouraged to all in 2017. Young citizens are invited to learn about patriotism and participate in initiatives that focus on giving back to the nation. The goal is to embed philanthropy and altruism in all UAE’s communities and allow individuals to reach their full potential through collaboration.

Click the link here to read stories about how the people of UAE have already given back.

 

Medhouse and Health 4 Happiness

The Year of Giving has inspired Health 4 Happiness to get involved and bring greater happiness and prosperity to the people of Dubai. We are dedicated to raising awareness of topical and pertinent health and well-being issues, helping the people of Dubai to enjoy rich, healthy lives.

Medhouse is sponsoring Health 4 Happiness as part of their corporate social responsibility agenda, helping the people of Dubai to have access to improved information about a range of medical and healthcare needs.

Working with local communities, Health 4 Happiness and Medhouse are giving back by helping more patients have access to medications and advice – thereby bringing a touch of happiness, relief and caring to people’s lives across the country.

Patients are invited to fill out their details on our informational website – where they can find answers to questions they seek. Take your first steps to achieving health and well-being prosperity today and be a part of the Year of Giving 2017.

 
Dubai Year of Giving 2017 CSR Medhouse health care initiatives

Sources:

https://uaecabinet.ae/en/year-of-giving

 

This page is also available in: arالعربية (Arabic)